Amy Shaw
Speech and Language Pathologist, Speech and Language
Union Street School
43 Union Street Springfield, VT
United States
05156
ashaw@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: 1220
885-8481


Ann Tarmey
Ann Tarmey
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Elm Hill & Union Street Schools
Springfield School District
United States
atarmey@ssdvt.org

Bridget Anderson
Bridget Anderson
Special Educator - grades 3-5, Team - Green Mountaineers
Union
Union Street School 43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
banderson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: ext.1225



Deborah Smith
Building Secretary, Administration
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
dsmith@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: 1265
(802) 885-8184

Ellen Ankuda
Reading/ELA Teacher Grades 3, 4, and 5 , Team Vermonsters
Union
PO Box 464
Springfield, Vt
United States
05156
eankuda@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: Ext. 1218



Gayle Millay
Diagnostic Teacher, Special Education
District
123 Siliski Road Springfield, VT
05156
gmillay@ssdvt.org
88551558855154
ext:

Jan Rounds
Jan Rounds
School Counselor, Guidance
Union
Springfield, Vermont
jrounds@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: 1163

Karen Peck
Special Educator, Special Education
Union
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
kpeck@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:

Kelly DeAngelis
Kelly DeAngelis
, Vermonsters
Union St. School
kdeangelis@ssdvt.org





Nancy Wiese
Principal , Administration
Union Street School
43 Union Street Springfield, VT
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
nwiese@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Out of the office.
Patty Kelly
K-5 Math Instructional Coach,
District
pkelly@ssdvt.org

Rebecca Merrow
3rd Grade Homeroom, 3rd,4th,5th grade math
Union
United States
rmerrow@ssdvt.org

Sarah Taylor
Classroom Teacher, Team Discovery
Union
43 Union Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
staylor@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:

Facebook
TWITTER
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat