Amanda Hart
Amanda Hart
Speech Language Patholigist, Special Education
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
ahart@ssdvt.org

Alison Sylvester
Alison Sylvester
5th Grade - ELA & Social Studies, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street Springfield, VT
05156
asylvester@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Ann Tarmey
Ann Tarmey
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Elm Hill & Union Street Schools
Springfield School District
United States
atarmey@ssdvt.org

Bridget Anderson
Bridget Anderson
Special Educator - grades 3-5, Team - Green Mountaineers
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
banderson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: ext.1225
(802) 885-8481

Brandon Lane
Brandon Lane
Music Teacher, Music
43 Union Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
blane@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Christina McCutcheon
Christina McCutcheon
3rd Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
cmccutcheon@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:

Cindy Parent
Cindy Parent
5th Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
cparent@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Donna Bazyk
Donna Bazyk
Assistant Principal,
Elm Hill & Union Street Schools
43 Union Street 10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
dbazyk@ssdvt.org

Dawn Cummings
Dawn Cummings
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
dcummings@ssdvt.org

Deborah Semel
Deborah Semel
4th Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
dsemel@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Deborah Smith
Deborah Smith
Building Secretary, Administration
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
dsmith@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: 1265
(802) 885-8184

Ellen Ankuda
Ellen Ankuda
3rd Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vt
United States
05156
eankuda@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Elizabeth Murphy
Elizabeth Murphy
3rd Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
emurphy@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Erin Rounds
Erin Rounds
4th Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
erounds@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Gayle Millay
Gayle Millay
Diagnostic Teacher, Special Education
District
60 Park Street Springfield, VT
05156
gmillay@ssdvt.org
88551558855154
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Heather Smith
Heather Smith
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
hsmith@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:

Jody Peters
Jody Peters
Planning Room Teacher, Planning Room
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
jpeters@ssdvt.org

Jess Rigollaud
Jess Rigollaud
Librarian, Library
Union Street School
43 Union Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
jrigollaud@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Jan Rounds
Jan Rounds
School Counselor, Guidance
Union
Springfield, Vermont
jrounds@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: 1163

Karen Chandler
Karen Chandler
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant, Special Education
District
kchandler@ssdvt.org

Katherine Gosselin
Katherine Gosselin
K-12 Support Teacher,
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kgosselin@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Kelly DeAngelis
Kelly DeAngelis
4th Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
kdeangelis@ssdvt.org

Leslie Fry
Leslie Fry
4th Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
lfry@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Lyndsie Perkins
Lyndsie Perkins
3rd Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
lhperkins@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Lisa Robarts
Lisa Robarts
Art Teacher, Art Department
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
lrobarts@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Molly Stevens
Molly Stevens
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mstevens@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Nicole Buser
Nicole Buser
Nurse, Nurse's Office
Union Street School
43 Union Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
nbuser@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Patricia Kelly
Patty Kelly
K-5 Math Instructional Coach,
Elm Hill & Union Street School
10 Hoover Street 43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
pkelly@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 802-885-5155 Union

Philip Trejo
Philip Trejo
Principal,
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
ptrejo@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:

Shawna Baird-Torney
Shawna Baird-Torney
P.E. Teacher, Physical Education
43 Union Street Springfield, VT
05156
sbairdtorney@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Sarah Taylor
Sarah Taylor
5th Grade - Math & Science, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
staylor@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Tamara Fountain
Tamara Fountain
Student Records Secretary, Front Office
43 Union Street
05156
tfountain@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Vanessa Stern
Vanessa Stern
5th Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
vstern@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Vanessa Thayer
Vanessa Thayer
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
vthayer@ssdvt.org