Brian Weber
Brian Weber
Math Teacher, Math
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
bweber@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Christy Adams
Christy Adams
Student Assistance Program (SAP) counselor, Support Staff
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
cadams@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext: 207

Cindy Hughes
Music Teacher, Music
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
cindyhughes@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Corrine Kanser
Corrine Kanser
Science Teacher, Science
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
ckanser@ssdvt.org

Cliff Weyer
Cliff Weyer
Design & Technology Education Teacher,
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
cweyer@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

David Bentley
David Bentley
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
dbentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Darlene Petke
Darlene Petke
Fundamental Skills Teacher, Special Education
RMS
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
dpetke@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:

Erin Carroll
Erin Carroll
Special Educator, Special Education
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
ecarroll@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:

Greg DeAngelis
Greg DeAngelis
Science Teacher,
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
gdeangelis@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Heather Rogers
Heather Rogers
Computer Science Teacher, Technology
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
hrogers@ssdvt.org

Jessie Baldwin
Jessie Baldwin
Librarian/Media Specialist, Library
RMS
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
jbaldwin@ssdvt.org

Joan Cioffi
Joan Cioffi
, Physical Education & Health
Riverside Middle School
Springfield, VT
jcioffi@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:

Joanne Kraft
Joanne Kraft
Math Teacher, Math
RMS
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
jkraft@ssdvt.org

Julie Lannen
Julie Lannen
Diagnostic Teacher, Special Education
District
Riverside Middle School 13 Fairground Rd Springfield, VT
Springfield, Windsor County
United States
05156
jlannen@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext: 205
(802) 885-8442
http://jlannen@ssdvt.org



Janet Makela
Janet Makela
Registrar, Front Office
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
jmakela@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442


Judi Priestley
Judi Priestley
Guidance Clerk, Guidance
RMS
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
jpriestley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:

John Swanson
John Swanson
Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies
RMS
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
jswanson@ssdvt.org

Jeffrey Vandivere
Jeffrey Vandivere
English Teacher, English
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
jvandivere@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Kim Lewis
Kim Lewis
Instructional Paraeducator,
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
klewis@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Kelly Tarbell
Kelly Tarbell
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
ktarbell@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:

Lisa Mobus
Lisa Mobus
8th Grade English Teacher,
RMS
13 Fairground Rd.
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
lmobus@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext: 319

Marguerite Janiszyn
Marguerite Janiszyn
Art Teacher, Art Department
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mdjaniszyn@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Moria Farnsworth
Moria Farnsworth
Guidance Counselor, Guidance
13 Fairgrond Road Springfield, VT
05156
mfarnsworth@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:

Megan Geiselhart
Megan Geiselhart
Math Teacher, Math
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mgeiselhart@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Mark Ostrom
Mark Ostrom
IT Tech, Information Technology
District
mostrom@ssdvt.org
http://www.markoproduction.com

Mary-Ellen Schofield
Mary-Ellen Schofield
Teacher of Language Arts & Integrated Social Studies, Language Arts & Social Studies
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mschofield@ssdvt.org
802885849
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Nathan McNaughton
Nathan McNaughton
Assistant Principal,
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
nmcnaughton@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Pollyanna Bladyka
Pollyanna Bladyka
Life Skills Teacher, Life Skills
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
pbladyka@ssdvt.org

Paul Hammond
Paul Hammond
Science Teacher, Science
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
phammond@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Patricia Reixach
Patricia Reixach
Instructional Coach,
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
preixach@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Robin Bickel
Robin Bickel
Instructional Paraeducator,
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
rbickel@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Rebecca Osborne
Rebecca Osborne
STEM Teacher, Science
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
rosborne@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Rebecca Polk
Rebecca Polk
Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Ver
05156
rpolk@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Ryan Seaver
Ryan Seaver
PE Teacher, Physical Education
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
rseaver@ssdvt.org

Steve Cone
Steve Cone
Principal,
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
scone@ssdvt.org

Sara Johnson
Sara Johnson
Nurse, Nurse's office
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
sjohnson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:

Sara Sanford
Sara Sanford
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
ssanford@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Timothy Bond
Timothy Bond
English Teacher, English
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
tbond@ssdvt.org

Tamara Stagner
Tamara Stagner
Programs Director, Park Street School
All-4-One
60 Park Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
tstagner@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-2531
ext:
(802) 885-8169

Vanessa Bishop
Vanessa Bishop
K-12 Support Teacher,
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
vbishop@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Wanda "JJ" Whittemore
Wanda "JJ" Whittemore
Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher, FACS
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
wwhittemore@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442