Amanda Frank
Amanda Frank
Science & Yearbook Teacher, STA Co-President, Science
Springfield High School
303 South St.
Springfield, VT
05156
afrank@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 2218
(802) 885-4459

Andy Jackins
Andy Jackins
Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
ajackins@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:
(802) 885-4459

Bindy Hathorn
Bindy Hathorn
Principal, Administration
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
bhathorn@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 7904

Brad Houk
Brad Houk
Physical Education Teacher, Physical Education
Springfield High School, Springfield School District
Springfield High School 303 South Street Springfield, VT
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
bhouk@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:
http://high-road-to-qinghai.blogspot.com


Courtney Brooks
Courtney Brooks
Science Teacher, Science
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
cbrooks@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3314
(802) 885-4459

Chris Lievense
Chris Lievense
Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
clievense@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:

Colin McCaig
Colin McCaig
Technology Integrationist, Technology
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
cmccaig@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:

Diane Daniels
Diane Daniels
School Nurse, Nurse's Office
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
ddaniels@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 7918

Dana Gordon-Macey
Dana Gordon-Macey
ODP Coordinator,
Occupational Development Program
303 South Street
Springfield,
05156
dgordonmacey@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7907
ext:
(802) 885-4459

Deborah O'Shea
Deborah O'Shea
, Special Education
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
doshea@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:

Elizabeth Brothers
Elizabeth Brothers
Health Coordinator, Health
Riverside Middle School
303 South Street Springfield, Vermont
Springfield, Vermont
05156
ebrothers@ssdvt.org

Elizabeth Coen
Liz Coen
Instructional Coach,
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
ecoen@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:

Gigi Guy
Gigi Guy
Math Teacher, Math
SHS
303 South St
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
gguy@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7902
ext: 3301

Heather Toth
Heather Toth
Guidance Counselor, Guidance
Riverside Middle School
303 South Street Springfield, Vermont
Springfield, Vermont
05156
htoth@ssdvt.org

Jenny Anderson
Jenny Anderson
School Nurse, Nurse's Office
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
janderson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 7918
(802) 885-4459

James Chlebak
James Chlebak
Music Director, Music
SHS
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
jchlebak@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 1021

Jade Costello
Jade Costello
Assistant Principal, Administration
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
jcostello@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 7912
(802) 885-4459


Josiah Weeks
Josiah Weeks
Science Teacher, Science
Riverside Middle School
303 South Street Springfield, Vermont
Springfield, Vermont
05156
jdweeks@ssdvt.org

Justin Pestana
Justin Pestana
ODP Teacher, ODP
Occupational Development Program
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
jpestana@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:
(802) 885-4459

Jennie Shaw
Jennie Shaw
ODP Teacher, ODP
Occupational Development Program
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
jshaw@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 2210
(802) 885-4459

Jason Touchette
Jason Touchette
School Counselor,
SHS
303 South Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
jtouchette@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7910
ext: 7910
(802) 885-4459

Jennifer Wasyliko
Jennifer Wasyliko
Librarian, Library
SHS
303 South Street Springfield VT
05156
jwasyliko@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 5204

Kirsten Aiello
Kirsten Aiello
Tech Assistant, Information Technology
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
kaiello@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7930
ext:

Katherine Boduch
Katherine Boduch
Art Teacher, Art Department
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kboduch@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 1009

Kevin Coen
Kevin Coen
English Teacher, English
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
kcoen@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3302

Keegan Harris
Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kharris@ssdvt.org

Lila Gilbreath
Lila Gilbreath
Math Teacher, Math
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
lgilbreath@ssdvt.org

Lori LaBrie
Lori LaBrie
Health Teacher, Health
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
llabrie@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:

Marlene Allen
Marlene Allen
Teacher, Math
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
mallen@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 2202
(802) 885-4459

Margaret Geyer
Margaret Geyer
Science Teacher, Science
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mgeyer@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3319

Mimi Gray
Maria (Mimi) Gray
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mgray@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3307

Margaret Gultekin
Margaret Gultekin
On the Job Training Coordinator, OJT
Occupational Development Program
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mgultekin@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 4204/4201

Matt Hanson
Matt Hanson
IT Tech, District
United States
mhanson@ssdvt.org

Michael Janiszyn
Michael Janiszyn
English Teacher, Green Horn , English
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mjaniszyn@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3306

Mary LeBrun
Mary LeBrun
Building Secretary, ODP
Occupational Development Program
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
mlebrun@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7906
ext: 7906
(802) 885-4459

Marie Stone
Marie Stone
Guidance Registrar, Guidance
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mstone@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7914
ext:

Marcia Locke
Marcia Locke
ODP Teacher, ODP
Occupational Development Program
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mlocke@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:
(802) 885-4459

Meredith Pelton
Meredith Pelton
Art Teacher, Art Department
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mpelton@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 1004

Michael Ruppel
Michael Ruppel
Instructional Coach, Instruction
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mruppel@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:

Marc Thomas
Marc Thomas
ODP Teacher,
Occupational Development Program
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mthomas@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:
(802) 885-4459

Nicole Awwad
Nicole Awwad
English Teacher, ARC Classroom
Riverside Middle School
303 South Street Springfield, Vermont
Springfield, Vermont
05156
nawwad@ssdvt.org

Patricia Davenport
Patricia Davenport
Multiple Pathways Coordinator, Counseling
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
pdavenport@ssdvt.org

Rebecca Nadeau
Rebecca Nadeau
English Teacher, English
Springfield High School 303 South Street Springfield, VT
05156
rnadeau@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 2206
https://sites.google.com/a/ssdvt.org/the-academic-resource-center--arc/

Renee Phelps
Out of the office.
Renee Phelps
Secretary to the Principal, Front Office
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
rphelps@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 7901
(802) 885-4459

Rich Saypack
Rich Saypack
Athletic Director, Athletic Director
303 South Street Springfield, Vermont
Springfield, Vermont
05156
rsaypack@ssdvt.org

Rebecca Skrypeck
Rebecca Skrypeck
Theater/English Teacher, English
303 South St.
Springfield, VT
05156
rskrypeck@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3305

Sue Ellen Kelly
Sue Ellen Kelly
French Teacher, World Language
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
sekelly@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:
(802) 885-4459

Samantha Holmberg
Samantha Holmberg
English Teacher, English
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
sholmberg@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3303

Stephen Lawrence
Stephen Lawrence
Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
slawrence@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:

Scott McManus
Scott McManus
Special Educator, Special Education
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
smcmanus@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3307
(802) 885-4459

Facebook
TWITTER
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat