Adrienne Bentley
Adrienne Bentley
Kindergarten Teacher, Kindergarten
Springfield School District
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
East Wallingford, Vermont
United States
05156
abentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2144
Andie

Ashley Rich
Ashley Rich
Planning Room Teacher, Planning Room
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover St. Springfield, VT 05156
05156
arich@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Amy Shaw
Amy Shaw
Speech and Language Pathologist, Speech and Language
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
United States
05156
ashaw@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
885-5159

Ann Tarmey
Ann Tarmey
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Elm Hill & Union Street Schools
Springfield School District
United States
atarmey@ssdvt.org

Cynthia Hughes
Cynthia Hughes
Librarian, Library
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
chughes@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Christine Pereira
Christine Pereira
Principal,
Elm Hill Elementary School
10 Hoover St Springfield, Vt
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
cpereira@ssdvt.org
885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Christina Perkins
Christina Perkins
K-5 Classroom Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
cperkins@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Deborah Davis
Deborah Davis
Kindergarten Teacher, Kindergarten
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield , Vermont 05156
United States
05156
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Doug Gray
Doug Gray
K-12 Support Teacher, Special Education
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
dgray@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Elissa Fraser
Elissa Fraser
K-5 Classroom Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
efraser@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Greg DeAngelis
Greg DeAngelis
K-5 Classroom Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
gdeangelis@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Glenn Drost
Glenn Drost
P.E. Teacher, Physical Education
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
gdrost@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Gayle Millay
Gayle Millay
Diagnostic Teacher, Special Education
District
60 Park Street Springfield, VT
05156
gmillay@ssdvt.org
88551558855154
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Helen Bearse
Helen Bearse
Music Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
hbearse@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Hollis Thompson
Hollis Thompson
Second Grade Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover St
springfiled, VT
United States
05156
hthompson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
http://teacherweb.com

Jennifer Carr
Jennifer Carr
K-5 Classroom Teacher,
Elm
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
jcarr@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Jennifer Dodge
Jennifer Dodge
K-5 Classroom Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
jdodge@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Jeannine McNamara
Jeannine McNamara
Reading Support Teacher,
Elm
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
jmcnamara@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Jessica Shepa
Jessica Shepa
Kindergarten Teacher,
Elm Hill Primary
United States
05156
jshepa@ssdvt.org

Joan Whaley
Joan Whaley
K-5 Classroom Teacher,
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
jwhaley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Karli Logan
Karli Logan
Instructional Coach,
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
klogan@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Kari Magoon
Kari Magoon
2nd Grade Teacher,
Elm Hill
10 Hoover Street
SPRINGFIELD, Vermont
United States
05156
kmagoon@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2188

Kelley Merrow
Kelley Merrow
Intensive Needs Paraeducator,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kmerrow@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Kristin Peoples
Kristin Peoples
Special Education Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kpeoples@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

MaryJo Christman
MaryJo Christman
School Nurse, Health Office
Elm
10 Hoover St., Springfield VT
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
mchristman@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2133
(802) 885-5159

Marcey Getty
Marcey Getty
Secretary Student records, Front Office
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
mgetty@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

MaryAnn Lauder
MaryAnn Lauder
Special Eduation Teacher, Special Education
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
mlauder@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Miriam MacDonald
Miriam MacDonald
K-5 Classroom Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mmacdonald@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Monique Parillo
Monique Parillo
Building Secretary , Front Office
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
mparillo@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Mina Turner
Mina Turner
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mturner@ssdvt.org

Patricia Kelly
Patty Kelly
K-5 Math Instructional Coach,
Elm Hill & Union Street School
10 Hoover Street 43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
pkelly@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 802-885-5155 Union

Rebecca Merrow
Rebecca Merrow
1st Grade Classroom Teacher, K-5 Classroom Teacher
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Sprignfield, Vermont
United States
05156
rmerrow@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Rebecca Spaulding
Rebecca Spaulding
School Counselor,
Elm Hill
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
rspaulding@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Suzanne Farrell
Suzanne Farrell
Art Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
sfarrell@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Susan LeDrew
Susan LeDrew
K-5 Classroom Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
sledrew@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Susan Mackenzie
Susan Mackenzie
Special Education Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
smackenzie@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Terry Carter
Terry Carter
Second Grade Teacher, Elm Hill School
Springfield School District
Elm Hill School 10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
tcarter@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 146
https://sites.google.com/a/ssdvt.org/carter-s-class/

Tammie Morrison
Tammie Morrison
COTA/L,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
tmorrison@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Victoria Hingston
Victoria Hingston
ELL Teacher, English for Speakers of Other Languages
Springfield School District
10 Hoover St
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
vhingston@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: Room 131B

Facebook
TWITTER
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat