Adrienne Bentley
Adrienne Bentley
Literacy Coach,
Springfield School District
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
, Vermont
United States
05156
abentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
Andie

Ashley Rich
Ashley Rich
Planning Room Teacher, Planning Room
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover St. Springfield, VT 05156
05156
arich@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Anastacia Rieger
Anastacia Rieger
Occupational Therapist, Occupational Therapy
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
arieger@ssdvt.org

Amy Shaw
Amy Shaw
Speech and Language Pathologist, Speech and Language
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
United States
05156
ashaw@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
885-5159

Ann Tarmey
Ann Tarmey
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Elm Hill & Union Street Schools
Springfield School District
United States
atarmey@ssdvt.org

Cynthia Hughes
Cynthia Hughes
Librarian, Library
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
chughes@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Christine Pereira
Christine Pereira
Principal,
Elm Hill Elementary School
10 Hoover St Springfield, Vt
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
cpereira@ssdvt.org
885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Christina Perkins
Christina Perkins
Second Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
cperkins@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Donna Bazyk
Donna Bazyk
Assistant Principal,
Elm Hill & Union Street Schools
43 Union Street 10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
dbazyk@ssdvt.org

Deborah Davis
Deborah Davis
Reading Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield , Vermont 05156
United States
05156
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Elissa Fraser
Elissa Fraser
1st Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
efraser@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Gayle Millay
Gayle Millay
Diagnostic Teacher, Special Education
District
60 Park Street Springfield, VT
05156
gmillay@ssdvt.org
88551558855154
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Hollis Thompson
Hollis Thompson
Kindergarten, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
hthompson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
http://teacherweb.com

Jennifer Carr
Jennifer Carr
Kindergarten, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
jcarr@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Jennifer Dodge
Jennifer Dodge
Second Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
jdodge@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Jeannine McNamara
Jeannine McNamara
Reading Support Teacher,
Elm
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
jmcnamara@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Jessica Shepa
Jessica Shepa
Kindergarten Teacher, K-5 Classroom Teacher
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
jshepa@ssdvt.org

Joan Whaley
Joan Whaley
1st Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
jwhaley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Kari Magoon
Kari Magoon
Second Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street
SPRINGFIELD, Vermont
United States
05156
kmagoon@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2188

Kali McKee
Kali McKee
Kindergarten, K-5 Classroom Teacher
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kmckee@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:

Kelley Merrow
Kelley Merrow
Intensive Needs Paraeducator,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kmerrow@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Kristin Peoples
Kristin Peoples
Special Education Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kpeoples@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Krista Pulie
Krista Pulie
P.E. Teacher, Physical Education
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kpulie@ssdvt.org

Kyle Washburn
Kyle Washburn
Music Teacher, Music
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kwashburn@ssdvt.org

Linette Stimmel
Linette Stimmel
1st Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
lstimmel@ssdvt.org

MaryJo Christman
MaryJo Christman
School Nurse, Health Office
Elm
10 Hoover St., Springfield VT
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
mchristman@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2133
(802) 885-5159

Marcey Getty
Marcey Getty
Secretary Student records, Front Office
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
mgetty@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

MaryAnn Lauder
MaryAnn Lauder
Special Eduation Teacher, Special Education
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
mlauder@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Maresa Nielson
Maresa Nielson
Second Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mnielson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:

Monique Parillo
Monique Parillo
Building Secretary , Front Office
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
mparillo@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Mina Turner
Mina Turner
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
mturner@ssdvt.org

Patricia Kelly
Patty Kelly
K-5 Math Instructional Coach,
Elm Hill & Union Street School
10 Hoover Street 43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
pkelly@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 802-885-5155 Union

Rebecca Merrow
Rebecca Merrow
Kindergarten, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street
Sprignfield, Vermont
United States
05156
rmerrow@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Rebecca Spaulding
Rebecca Spaulding
School Counselor,
Elm Hill
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
rspaulding@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Suzanne Farrell
Suzanne Farrell
Art Teacher, Art Department
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
sfarrell@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Susan LeDrew
Susan LeDrew
1st Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
sledrew@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Susan Mackenzie
Susan Mackenzie
Special Education Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
smackenzie@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Terry Carter
Terry Carter
Second Grade Teacher, K-5 Classroom Teacher
Elm Hill School 10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
tcarter@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 146
https://sites.google.com/a/ssdvt.org/carter-s-class/

Tammie Morrison
Tammie Morrison
COTA/L,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
tmorrison@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

Tiffany Tucker
Tiffany Tucker
1st Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
05156
ttucker@ssdvt.org

Victoria Hingston
Victoria Hingston
ELL Teacher, English for Speakers of Other Languages
Springfield School District
10 Hoover St
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
vhingston@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: Room 131B

Facebook
TWITTER
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat