Adrienne Bentley
Adrienne Bentley
Kindergarten Teacher, Kindergarten
Springfield School District
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
East Wallingford, Vermont
United States
05156
abentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2144
Andie

Amanda Johnson
Building Secretary,
Elm
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
05156
ajohnson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2257
885-5159

Ashley Rich
Planning Room Teacher,
Elm
10 Hoover St. Springfield, VT
05156
arich@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:

Ann Tarmey
Ann Tarmey
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Elm Hill & Union Street Schools
Springfield School District
United States
atarmey@ssdvt.org

Cynthia Hughes
Librarian, Library
Elm Hill Primary School
chughes@ssdvt.org

Deborah Davis
Kindergarten Teacher,
Elm Hill Primary School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield , Vermont 05156
United States


Dana Jacobson
Dana Jacobson-Goodhue
Principal, Administration
Elm
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
djacobson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2103
(802) 885-5159


Gayle Millay
Diagnostic Teacher, Special Education
District
123 Siliski Road Springfield, VT
05156
gmillay@ssdvt.org
88551558855154
ext:

Hollis Thompson
Hollis Thompson
Second Grade Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover St
springfiled, VT
United States
05156
hthompson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
http://teacherweb.com


Jeannine McNamara
Reading Support Teacher,
Elm
jmcnamara@ssdvt.org



Kari Magoon
Kari Magoon
2nd Grade Teacher,
Elm Hill
10 Hoover Street
SPRINGFIELD, Vermont
United States
05156
kmagoon@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2188

Lizzy Craig
Speech Language Pathologist, Special Education
Elm
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
lcraig@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2223

MaryJo Christman
School Nurse, Health Office
Elm
10 Hoover St., Springfield VT
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
mchristman@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-1572
ext: 2133
(802) 885-5159




Out of the office.
Patty Kelly
K-5 Math Instructional Coach,
District
pkelly@ssdvt.org



Terry Carter
Terry Carter
Second Grade Teacher, Elm Hill School
Springfield School District
Elm Hill School 10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
tcarter@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 146
https://sites.google.com/a/ssdvt.org/carter-s-class/

Victoria Hingston
ELL Teacher, English for Speakers of Other Languages
Springfield School District
10 Hoover St
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
vhingston@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: Room 131B

Facebook
TWITTER
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat