Greenhorn
, English
Springfield High School
greenhornpublication@gmail.com

Christy Adams
Student Assistance Program (SAP) counselor, Support Staff
RMS
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
cadams@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext: 207

Kirsten Aiello
Kirsten Aiello
Tech Assistant, Information Technology
SHS
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, VT. 05156,
United States
05156
kaiello@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7930
ext:
(802) 885-7909


Lisa Allen
Out of the office.
Lisa Allen
Counseling Secretary, Counseling Services
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
ljallen@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7914
ext:
(802) 885-4459

Bridget Anderson
Bridget Anderson
Special Educator - grades 3-5, Team - Green Mountaineers
Union
Union Street School 43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
banderson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: ext.1225


Ellen Ankuda
Reading/ELA Teacher Grades 3, 4, and 5 , Team Vermonsters
Union
PO Box 464
Springfield, Vt
United States
05156
eankuda@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: Ext. 1218

Jessie Baldwin
Librarian/Media Specialist,
RMS
jbaldwin@ssdvt.org


Adrienne Bentley
Adrienne Bentley
Kindergarten Teacher, Kindergarten
Springfield School District
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
East Wallingford, Vermont
United States
05156
abentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2144
Andie









Terry Carter
Terry Carter
Second Grade Teacher, Elm Hill School
Springfield School District
Elm Hill School 10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
tcarter@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 146
https://sites.google.com/a/ssdvt.org/carter-s-class/

Pam Cavicchi
Pam Cavicchi
Human Resource Manager, Business Office
District
Springfield School District 60 Park Street Springfield VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
pcavicchi@ssdvt.org
18028855141
ext:
(802) 885-8169


Karen Chandler
Karen Chandler
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant, Special Education
District
kchandler@ssdvt.org

Facebook
TWITTER
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat