Out of the office.
Greenhorn
, English
Springfield High School
greenhorn@ssdvt.org

Christy Adams
Christy Adams
Student Assistance Program (SAP) counselor, Support Staff
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
cadams@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext: 207

Kirsten Aiello
Kirsten Aiello
Tech Assistant, Information Technology
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
kaiello@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7930
ext:

Todd Aiken
Todd Aiken
Driver Ed Teacher, Driver Education
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
taiken@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext:
(802) 885-4459

Marlene Allen
Marlene Allen
Teacher, Math
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
mallen@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 2202
(802) 885-4459

Colleen Amaya
Colleen Amaya
Assistant to the Superintendent & Assistant Superintendent,
Springfield School District
60 Park Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
camaya@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5109
ext:

Kevin Anderson
Kevin Anderson
District Safety Coordinator,
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kanderson@ssdvt.org

Bridget Anderson
Bridget Anderson
Special Educator - grades 3-5, Team - Green Mountaineers
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
banderson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: ext.1225
(802) 885-8481

Jenny Anderson
Jenny Anderson
School Nurse, Nurse's Office
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
janderson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 7918
(802) 885-4459

Ellen Ankuda
Ellen Ankuda
3rd Grade, K-5 Classroom Teacher
43 Union Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vt
United States
05156
eankuda@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Nicole Awwad
Nicole Awwad
English Teacher, ARC Classroom
Riverside Middle School
303 South Street Springfield, Vermont
Springfield, Vermont
05156
nawwad@ssdvt.org

Shawna Baird-Torney
Shawna Baird-Torney
P.E. Teacher, Physical Education
43 Union Street Springfield, VT
05156
sbairdtorney@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Jessie Baldwin
Jessie Baldwin
Librarian/Media Specialist, Library
RMS
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
jbaldwin@ssdvt.org

Donna Bazyk
Donna Bazyk
Assistant Principal,
Elm Hill & Union Street Schools
43 Union Street 10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
dbazyk@ssdvt.org

David Bentley
David Bentley
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
dbentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Adrienne Bentley
Adrienne Bentley
Literacy Coach,
Springfield School District
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
, Vermont
United States
05156
abentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
Andie

Robin Bickel
Robin Bickel
Instructional Paraeducator,
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
rbickel@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Vanessa Bishop
Vanessa Bishop
K-12 Support Teacher,
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
vbishop@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Pollyanna Bladyka
Pollyanna Bladyka
Life Skills Teacher, Life Skills
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
pbladyka@ssdvt.org

Katherine Boduch
Katherine Boduch
Art Teacher, Art Department
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kboduch@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 1009

Timothy Bond
Timothy Bond
English Teacher, English
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
tbond@ssdvt.org

Lilo Braade
Lilo Braade
Instructional Paraeducator, EEE
Early Essential Education
60 Park Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
lbraade@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5242
ext:
(802) 885-3507

Marion Brody
Marion Brody
Speech Language Pathologist, EEE
Early Essential Education
60 Park Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
mbrody@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5242
ext:
(802) 885-8169

Courtney Brooks
Courtney Brooks
Science Teacher, Science
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
cbrooks@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3314
(802) 885-4459