Greenhorn
, English
Springfield High School
greenhorn@ssdvt.org

Christy Adams
Christy Adams
Student Assistance Program (SAP) counselor, Support Staff
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
cadams@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext: 207

Marion Brody
Kirsten Aiello
Speech Language Pathologist, EEE
Early Essential Education
60 Park Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
kirstenaiello@gmail.com
(802) 885-5242
ext:
(802) 885-8169

Kirsten Aiello
Kirsten Aiello
Tech Assistant, Information Technology
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
kaiello@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7930
ext:

Todd Aiken
Todd Aiken
P.E. Teacher, Physical Education
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
taiken@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Marlene Allen
Marlene Allen
Teacher, Math
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
mallen@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 2202
(802) 885-4459

Linda Allen
Linda Allen
Teacher of Language Arts & Integrated Social Studies, Language Arts/Social Studies
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
lallen@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Kevin Anderson
Kevin Anderson
Driver Education Teacher,
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kanderson@ssdvt.org

Bridget Anderson
Bridget Anderson
Special Educator - grades 3-5, Team - Green Mountaineers
Union Street School
43 Union Street
Springfield, Vermont
United States
05156
banderson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: ext.1225
(802) 885-8481

Jenny Anderson
Jenny Anderson
School Nurse, Nurse's Office
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
janderson@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 7918
(802) 885-4459

Ellen Ankuda
Ellen Ankuda
Reading/ELA Teacher Grades 3, 4, and 5 , Team Vermonsters
Union Street School
43 Union Street Springfield, VT 05156
Springfield, Vt
United States
05156
eankuda@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext: Ext. 1218
(802) 885-8481

Shawna Baird-Torney
Shawna Baird-Torney
P.E. Teacher, Physical Education
43 Union Street Springfield, VT
05156
sbairdtorney@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Jessie Baldwin
Jessie Baldwin
Librarian/Media Specialist, Library
RMS
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
jbaldwin@ssdvt.org

Helen Bearse
Helen Bearse
Music Teacher,
Elm Hill School
10 Hoover Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
hbearse@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext:
(802) 885-5159

David Bentley
David Bentley
Special Education Teacher, Special Education
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
dbentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Adrienne Bentley
Adrienne Bentley
Kindergarten Teacher, Kindergarten
Springfield School District
10 Hoover Street Springfield, VT 05156
East Wallingford, Vermont
United States
05156
abentley@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5154
ext: 2144
Andie

Robin Bickel
Robin Bickel
Instructional Paraeducator,
Riverside Middle School
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
rbickel@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Vanessa Bishop
Vanessa Bishop
K-12 Support Teacher,
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, Vermont
05156
vbishop@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8490
ext:
(802) 885-8442

Pollyanna Bladyka
Pollyanna Bladyka
Life Skills Teacher, Life Skills
13 Fairground Road Springfield, VT
05156
pbladyka@ssdvt.org

Katherine Boduch
Katherine Boduch
Art Teacher, Art Department
Springfield High School
303 South Street
Springfield, Vermont
05156
kboduch@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 1009

Lilo Braade
Lilo Braade
Instructional Paraeducator, EEE
Early Essential Education
60 Park Street
Springfield, VT
United States
05156
lbraade@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5242
ext:
(802) 885-3507

Courtney Brooks
Courtney Brooks
Science Teacher, Science
Springfield High School
303 South Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
cbrooks@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-7900
ext: 3314
(802) 885-4459

Nicole Buser
Nicole Buser
Nurse, Nurse's Office
Union Street School
43 Union Street Springfield, VT 05156
05156
nbuser@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-5155
ext:
(802) 885-8481

Ed Caron
Ed Caron
School Board, Chair, Term ends:2020
Springfield School District
138 Sunny Hill Rd.
05156
ecaron@ssdvt.org
(802) 885-8650
ext:

Facebook
TWITTER
Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat