Please install Revolution Slider plugin.

View Larger Map

Who to contact at the District Offices:

 District Phone   802-885-5141
 District Fax    802-885-8169
Superintendent Zachary McLaughlin 885-5109
Administrative Assistant Colleen Amaya 885-5109
Director of Special Services Kelly Ryan 885-5122
Administrative Assistant Tammy Slade 885-5121
Secretary/Medicaid Coord Jennifer Beers 885-5106
District Psychologist Dr. Kristen Hurd 885-5119
Director of Fiscal Services Richard Pembroke 885-8391
Human Resource Manager Pam Cavicchi 885-5127
Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable Josh Dikeman 885-5123
Bookkeeper, Payroll Cathy Dikeman 885-5125
Bookkeeper, Purchasing Martha Tarbell 885-5120
Asst Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction
& Assessment David Cohn 885-5112
Transportation Coordinator Lisa Hall 885-5118
Harassment & Non-Discrimination Coordinator David Cohn 885-5112
For Questions/Information Contact
Accounts Payable Josh Dikeman 885-5123
Benefits Pam Cavicchi 885-5127
Payroll Cathy Dikeman 885-5125
Professional Study & Conference Requests Martha Tarbell 885-5120
Purchase Orders Martha Tarbell 885-5120
Workers’ Comp Martha Tarbell 885-5120
Hiring:  Teachers, Admin., Coaches Colleen Amaya 885-5109
Hiring:  Support Staff Pam Cavicchi 885-5127